Booragoon Primary School Staff 2017

 

Principal 

Barbara Horan –  barbara.horan@education.wa.edu.au

 

Deputy Principals

Megan Casas – megan.casas@education.wa.edu.au

Clayton Godwin – clayton.godwin@education.wa.edu.au

 

Registrar

Julie Green – Julie.green@education.wa.edu.au

 

School Officers

Karen Rose – karen.rose@education.wa.edu.au

Kate Walker

 

Teaching Staff

Judith Althorpe – judith.althorpe@education.wa.edu.au

Tania Baldwin – tania.baldwin@education.wa.edu.au

Carmel Bochenek – carmel.bochenek@education.wa.edu.au

Therese Bonasera – therese.bonasera@education.wa.edu.au

Matt Cecins – matthew.cecins@education.wa.edu.au

Lenka Del Rosso – lenka.delrosso@education.wa.edu.au

Celeste Dos Santos – celeste.dossantos@education.wa.edu.au

Claudine Fernandez  – claudine.fernandez@education.wa.edu.au

Amanda Fletcher – amanda.fletcher@education.wa.edu.au

Janette Hamill – janette.hamill@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Le – julie.le@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Leach – susan.leach1@education.wa.edu.au

Catherine Lindsay – catherine.lindsay@education.wa.edu.au

Keith Marston – keith.marston2@education.wa.edu.au

Melinda Marston – melinda.marston@education.wa.edu.au

Jacinta Murphy – jacinta.murphy@education.wa.edu.au

Nicolee Neale – nicolee.neale@education.wa.edu.au

Stephanie Rate – Stephanie.rate@education.wa.edu.au

Shona Robinson – shona.robinson@education.wa.edu.au

Nicole Sampson – nicole.sampson2@education.wa.edu.au

Marnie Smith – marnie.smith2@education.wa.edu.au

Melinda Vassallo – melinda.vassallo@education.wa.edu.au

Carolyn Visser – carolyn.visser@education.wa.edu.au

Noelene Waldron – noelene.waldron@education.wa.edu.au

Judy Wan – judy.wan@education.wa.edu.au

Carol Waters – carol.waters@education.wa.edu.au

Claire Whiting – claire.whiting@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Library Officer

Chenelle Davies – chenelle.davies@education.wa.edu.au

 

Gardener

Dean Steadman – dean.steadman@education.wa.edu.au

 

Chaplain 

Joyce Barrett – joyceb@youthcare.org.au



Thanks to Our
Generous Website
Sponsors

CLICK HERE to view our
website sponsors. Please
support the
companies that support
Booragoon Primary School.

Recent Posts



    The photo for this month is of a
    Tawny Frog Mouth. This photo was taken by Mrs Casas after Alex V from Room 9 found 3 of them resting in our Nature Play area. View a gallery of past entries here.

    What's Happening?


    Click Here for our Calendar