Booragoon Primary School Staff 2021

 

Principal 

Barbara Horan –  barbara.horan@education.wa.edu.au

 

Deputy Principals

Megan Casas – megan.casas@education.wa.edu.au

Clayton Godwin – clayton.godwin@education.wa.edu.au

 

Manager Corporate Services

Julie Green – Julie.green@education.wa.edu.au

 

School Officers

Jayne Berry – jayne.berry@education.wa.edu.au

 

Teaching Staff

Judith Althorpe – judith.althorpe@education.wa.edu.au

Tania Baldwin – tania.baldwin@education.wa.edu.au

Tara Berriche –tara.berriche@education.wa.edu.au

Matt Cecins – matthew.cecins@education.wa.edu.au

Lenka Del Rosso – lenka.delrosso@education.wa.edu.au

Celeste Dos Santos – celeste.dossantos@education.wa.edu.au

Kelly Drabble – kelly.drabble@education.wa.edu.au

Claudine Fernandez  – claudine.fernandez@education.wa.edu.au

Janette Hamill – mailto:janette.hamill@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Leach – susan.leach1@education.wa.edu.au

Kym Leather – kym.leather@education.wa.edu.au 

Catherine Lindsay – catherine.lindsay@education.wa.edu.au

Keith Marston – keith.marston2@education.wa.edu.au

Melinda Marston – melinda.marston@education.wa.edu.au

Emilee McDermott- emilee.mcdermott@education.wa.edu.au

Jacinta Murphy – jacinta.murphy@education.wa.edu.au

Nicolee Neale – nicolee.neale@education.wa.edu.au

Diane Pursell – diane.pursell@education.wa.edu.au

Shona Robinson – shona.robinson@education.wa.edu.au

Marnie Smith – marnie.smith2@education.wa.edu.au

Natasha Sobejko-natasha.sobejko@education.wa.edu.au

Kym Strachan – kym.strachan@education.wa.edu.au

Carolyn Visser – carolyn.visser@education.wa.edu.au

Noelene Waldron – noelene.waldron@education.wa.edu.au

Coralie Walker – coralie.walker@education.wa.edu.au

Judy Wan – judy.wan@education.wa.edu.au

Carol Waters – carol.waters@education.wa.edu.au

James Walsh – james.walsh@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Library Officer

Chenelle Leatt-Hayter- chenelle.davies@education.wa.edu.au

 

Gardener

Adam Semple – adam.semple@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Chaplain 

Joyce Barrett – joyceb@youthcare.org.au



Thanks to Our
Generous Website
Sponsors

CLICK HERE to view our
website sponsors. Please
support the
companies that support
Booragoon Primary School.

Recent Posts



    The photo for this month is of Laura's
    pet cat, Harley. Laura misses her but she had a great life. She lived to the amazing age of 21! View a gallery of past entries here.

    What's Happening?


    Click Here for our Calendar