Booragoon Primary School Staff 2018

 

Principal 

Barbara Horan –  barbara.horan@education.wa.edu.au

 

Deputy Principals

Megan Casas – megan.casas@education.wa.edu.au

Clayton Godwin – clayton.godwin@education.wa.edu.au

 

Registrar

Julie Green – Julie.green@education.wa.edu.au

 

School Officers

Karen Rose – karen.rose@education.wa.edu.au

Kate Walker – karen.rose@education.wa.edu.au

 

Teaching Staff

Judith Althorpe – judith.althorpe@education.wa.edu.au

Tania Baldwin – tania.baldwin@education.wa.edu.au

Therese Bonasera – therese.bonasera@education.wa.edu.au

Matt Cecins – matthew.cecins@education.wa.edu.au

Lenka Del Rosso – lenka.delrosso@education.wa.edu.au

Celeste Dos Santos – celeste.dossantos@education.wa.edu.au

Kelly Drabble – kelly.drabble@education.wa.edu.au

Claudine Fernandez  – claudine.fernandez@education.wa.edu.au

Amanda Fletcher – amanda.fletcher@education.wa.edu.au

Jessica Grigg – jessica.grigg@education.wa.edu.au

Janette Hamill – janette.hamill@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Le – julie.le@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Leach – susan.leach1@education.wa.edu.au

Catherine Lindsay – catherine.lindsay@education.wa.edu.au

Keith Marston – keith.marston2@education.wa.edu.au

Melinda Marston – melinda.marston@education.wa.edu.au

Jacinta Murphy – jacinta.murphy@education.wa.edu.au

Nicolee Neale – nicolee.neale@education.wa.edu.au

Diane Pursell – diane.pursell@education.wa.edu.au

Shona Robinson – shona.robinson@education.wa.edu.au

Nicole Sampson – nicole.sampson2@education.wa.edu.au

Marnie Smith – marnie.smith2@education.wa.edu.au

Carolyn Visser – carolyn.visser@education.wa.edu.au

Noelene Waldron – noelene.waldron@education.wa.edu.au

Judy Wan – judy.wan@education.wa.edu.au

Coralie Walker – coralie.walker@education.wa.edu.au

Carol Waters – carol.waters@education.wa.edu.au

Claire Whiting – claire.whiting@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Library Officer

Chenelle Leatt-Hayter- chenelle.davies@education.wa.edu.au

 

Gardener

Dean Steadman – dean.steadman@education.wa.edu.au

 

Chaplain 

Joyce Barrett – joyceb@youthcare.org.au



Thanks to Our
Generous Website
Sponsors

CLICK HERE to view our
website sponsors. Please
support the
companies that support
Booragoon Primary School.

Recent Posts



    The photo for this month is of Laura's
    pet cat, Harley. Laura misses her but she had a great life. She lived to the amazing age of 21! View a gallery of past entries here.

    What's Happening?


    Click Here for our Calendar