Booragoon Primary School Staff 2021

 

Principal 

Barbara Horan –  barbara.horan@education.wa.edu.au

 

Deputy Principals

Megan Casas – megan.casas@education.wa.edu.au

Clayton Godwin – clayton.godwin@education.wa.edu.au

 

Manager Corporate Services

Julie Green – Julie.green@education.wa.edu.au

 

School Officers

Jayne Berry – jayne.berry@education.wa.edu.au

 

Teaching Staff

Judith Althorpe – judith.althorpe@education.wa.edu.au

Tania Baldwin – tania.baldwin@education.wa.edu.au

Tara Berriche –tara.berriche@education.wa.edu.au

Matt Cecins – matthew.cecins@education.wa.edu.au

Lenka Del Rosso – lenka.delrosso@education.wa.edu.au

Celeste Dos Santos – celeste.dossantos@education.wa.edu.au

Kelly Drabble – kelly.drabble@education.wa.edu.au

Claudine Fernandez  – claudine.fernandez@education.wa.edu.au

Janette Hamill – mailto:janette.hamill@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Leach – susan.leach1@education.wa.edu.au

Kym Leather – kym.leather@education.wa.edu.au 

Catherine Lindsay – catherine.lindsay@education.wa.edu.au

Keith Marston – keith.marston2@education.wa.edu.au

Melinda Marston – melinda.marston@education.wa.edu.au

Emilee McDermott- emilee.mcdermott@education.wa.edu.au

Jacinta Murphy – jacinta.murphy@education.wa.edu.au

Nicolee Neale – nicolee.neale@education.wa.edu.au

Diane Pursell – diane.pursell@education.wa.edu.au

Shona Robinson – shona.robinson@education.wa.edu.au

Marnie Smith – marnie.smith2@education.wa.edu.au

Natasha Sobejko-natasha.sobejko@education.wa.edu.au

Kym Strachan – kym.strachan@education.wa.edu.au

Carolyn Visser – carolyn.visser@education.wa.edu.au

Noelene Waldron – noelene.waldron@education.wa.edu.au

Coralie Walker – coralie.walker@education.wa.edu.au

Judy Wan – judy.wan@education.wa.edu.au

Carol Waters – carol.waters@education.wa.edu.au

James Walsh – james.walsh@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Library Officer

Brooke Donabie – brooke.donabie@education.wa.edu.au

 

Education Assistants

Anna Beaver – anna.beaver@education.wa.edu.au

Sandra Gauci-Smith – sandra.gauci-smith@education.wa.edu.au

Lee Gibson – leanne.gibson2@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Haas – rebecca.haas@education.wa.edu.au

Aleen Haddad – aleen.haddad@education.wa.edu.au

Adele Hurst – adele.hurst@education.wa.edu.au

Cyenwyn Landells – cyenwyn.landells@education.wa.edu.au

Aisha Murray – aisha.murray@education.wa.edu.au

Natalia Natalia – natalia.natalia@education.wa.edu.au

Trish Phillips – patricia.phillips2@education.wa.edu.au

Vanessa Rickwood – vanessa.rickwood@education.wa.edu.au

Claire Romea – lesley.romea@education.wa.edu.au

Almaz Siddique – almaz.siddique@education.wa.edu.au

Tina Smith – tina.smith@education.wa.edu.au

Paula Wells – paula.wells@education.wa.edu.au

Nadia Widdicombe – nadia.widdicombe@education.wa.edu.au

Jin Hee Won – jinhee.won@education.wa.edu.au

 

Gardener

Adam Semple – adam.semple@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Chaplain 

Joyce Barrett – joyceb@youthcare.org.au



Recent Posts



    This photo is of two of the tawny frogmouths that live in our nature play area. They return to their nest every spring to have their babies and we love watching them raise their young year after year.

    What's Happening?


    Click Here for our Calendar