Booragoon Primary School Staff 2020

 

Principal 

Barbara Horan –  barbara.horan@education.wa.edu.au

 

Deputy Principals

Mandy Fletcher – amanda.fletcher@education.wa.edu.au

Clayton Godwin – clayton.godwin@education.wa.edu.au

 

Manager Corporate Services

Julie Green – Julie.green@education.wa.edu.au

 

School Officers

Karen Rose – karen.rose@education.wa.edu.au

 

Teaching Staff

Judith Althorpe – judith.althorpe@education.wa.edu.au

Tania Baldwin – tania.baldwin@education.wa.edu.au

Tara Berriche –tara.berriche@education.wa.edu.au

Matt Cecins – matthew.cecins@education.wa.edu.au

Lenka Del Rosso – lenka.delrosso@education.wa.edu.au

Celeste Dos Santos – celeste.dossantos@education.wa.edu.au

Kelly Drabble – kelly.drabble@education.wa.edu.au

Claudine Fernandez  – claudine.fernandez@education.wa.edu.au

Jessica Grigg – jessica.grigg@education.wa.edu.au

Janette Hamill – janette.hamill@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Le – julie.le@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Leach – susan.leach1@education.wa.edu.au

Kym Leather – kym.leather@education.wa.edu.au 

Catherine Lindsay – catherine.lindsay@education.wa.edu.au

Keith Marston – keith.marston2@education.wa.edu.au

Melinda Marston – melinda.marston@education.wa.edu.au

Jacinta Murphy – jacinta.murphy@education.wa.edu.au

Nicolee Neale – nicolee.neale@education.wa.edu.au

Diane Pursell – diane.pursell@education.wa.edu.au

Shona Robinson – shona.robinson@education.wa.edu.au

Marnie Smith – marnie.smith2@education.wa.edu.au

Kym Strachan – kym.strachan@education.wa.edu.au

Carolyn Visser – carolyn.visser@education.wa.edu.au

Noelene Waldron – noelene.waldron@education.wa.edu.au

Coralie Walker – coralie.walker@education.wa.edu.au

Judy Wan – judy.wan@education.wa.edu.au

Carol Waters – carol.waters@education.wa.edu.au

Claire Whiting – claire.whiting@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Library Officer

Chenelle Leatt-Hayter- chenelle.davies@education.wa.edu.au

 

Gardener

Adam Semple – adam.semple@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Chaplain 

Joyce Barrett – joyceb@youthcare.org.au



Thanks to Our
Generous Website
Sponsors

CLICK HERE to view our
website sponsors. Please
support the
companies that support
Booragoon Primary School.

Recent Posts



    The photo for this month is of Laura's
    pet cat, Harley. Laura misses her but she had a great life. She lived to the amazing age of 21! View a gallery of past entries here.

    What's Happening?

    1. Year 6 Camp

      August 11 - August 14
    2. Pre Primary Excursion Cicerellos

      August 26 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
    3. P&C Meeting

      August 31 @ 7:00 pm
    4. Second Hand Uniform Shop

      September 9 @ 2:30 pm
    5. Athletics Carnival 400m and Throws

      September 14

    Click Here for our Calendar